Your Cart is Empty

 Tasmanian Holidays for 2014 & 2015

 

Tas Public Holidays 2014-2015

Holiday

2014 2015
New Year's Day Wednesday 1 January Thursday 1 January
Australia Day Monday 27 January* Monday 26 January
Eight Hours Day Monday 10 March Monday 9 March
Good Friday Friday 18 April Friday 3 April
Easter Monday Monday 21 April Monday 6 April
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 22 April** Tuesday 7 April**
Anzac Day Friday 25 April Saturday 25 April
Queen's Birthday Monday 9 June Monday 8 June
Christmas Day Thursday 25 December Friday 25 December
Boxing Day Friday 26 December Monday 28 December
 

 

Your Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Shipping

Order Processing

Orders will be shipped from within Australia within 1 business day of being placed.

Free Shipping

Free shipping with tracking within Australia for orders over $35.00

Flat Rate Shipping

$5.99 Flat rate shipping with tracking within Australia for orders under $35.00

Express Post

We offer Express Post shipping within Australia.

International Shipping

We currently ship internationally to selected destinations.

Please contact us if your country is not available at checkout.

 

Our Guarantee

We stand by our products

if you are not happy with your purchase for any reason you can return the product for a full refund.

Back to Top

(c) Copyright 2020 Mitrax Pty. Ltd.

 

---