Your Cart is Empty

 Queensland school term dates 2014 - 2015

Queensland term dates - 2014
Term Dates Length
Term 1 Tuesday 28 January - Friday 4 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Tuesday 22 April - Friday 27 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 14 July - Friday 19 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 7 October - Friday 12 December 10 weeks

Student free dates for 2014

Thursday 23 and Friday 24 January

Three additional days within the Easter holiday or other negotiated flexible arrangements

Monday 20 October

Year 10 & 12 finishing dates for 2014

Year 12 - Friday 21 November

Year 10 and 11 - Friday 28 November

Queensland term dates - 2015

Queensland term dates - 2015
Term Dates Length
Term 1 Tuesday 27 January - Thursday 2 April 10 weeks
Term 2 Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June 10 weeks
Term 3 Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September 10 weeks
Term 4 Tuesday 6 October - Friday 11 December 10 weeks

Student free dates for 2015

Thursday 22 and Friday 23 January

Three additional days within the Easter holiday or other negotiated flexible arrangements

Monday 19 October

Year 10 & 12 finishing dates for 2015

Year 12 - Friday 20 November

Year 10 and 11 - Friday 27 November

Your Cart is Empty
Back to Top

(c) Copyright 2020 Mitrax Pty. Ltd.

 

---