Your Cart is Empty

 

2014

2014 has 4 Terms 

2014 - Schools

2014​ Start​ Finish​
Term 1
Monday 3 February (teachers commence)
Tuesday 4 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 18 April - Tuesday 22 April
Thursday 17 April​
Term 2 Monday 5 May​ Friday 4 July​
Term 3 Monday 21 July​ Friday 26 September​
Term 4 Monday 13 October​
Thursday 18 December (students finish)
Friday 19 December (teachers finish)

 

2014 - Colleges

2014 Start   Finish
Term 1
Tuesday 28 January (teachers commence)
Tuesday 4 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 18 April - Tuesday 22 April
Thursday 17 April
Term 2 Monday 5 May   Friday 4 July
Term 3 Monday 21 July   Friday 26 September
Term 4 Monday 13 October   Friday 12 December (teachers finish)
 

2015

 

2015 - Schools

2015​ Start​ Finish​
Term 1
Monday 2 February (teachers commence)
Tuesday 3 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 3 April - Tuesday 7 April
Thursday 2 April​
Term 2 Monday 20 April Friday 3 July​
Term 3 Monday 20 July​ Friday 25 September​
Term 4 Monday 12 October​
Thursday 17 December (students finish)
Friday 18 December (teachers finish)

 

 

2015 - Colleges

2015 Start   Finish
Term 1
 
Tuesday 27 January (teachers commence)
Tuesday 3 February (students commence)
Easter break:
Friday 3 April - Tuesday 7 April
Thursday 2 April
Term 2 Monday 20 April   Friday 3 July
Term 3 Monday 20 July   Friday 25 September
Term 4 Monday 12 October   Friday 11 December (teachers finish)

 

Your Cart is Empty
Back to Top

(c) Copyright 2020 Mitrax Pty. Ltd.

 

---